Governmental Units Voting to Join/Form Commission

City of Anderson
City Council
Chesterfield Indiana
Town Council


Governmental Units Approving Resolution in Support of Mounds Lake Project

Chesterfield Indiana
Town Council
City of Anderson
Mayor Kevin Smith
Delaware County Commissioners
James King, President
Daleville Town Board
Tom Roberts, President
Madison County Council
John Bostic, President
Madison County Commissioners
John Richwine, President
Delaware County Council
Kevin Nemyer, President
Statement of Support of Mounds Lake Project
ELWOOD, INDIANA                                                                                                   
Mayor Ron Arnold
Doug McGee, Town Manager
South Madison Community